Contact Us

Technical Support

Tel: +34 (958) 27 88 62 (EMEA)
Email: support@rti.com
Web: https://support.rti.com

Global Locations

RTI Headquarters

232 E. Java Drive
Sunnyvale, CA 94089 USA
Driving directions

Tel: +1 (408) 990-7400
Fax: +1 (408) 990-7402
Email: info@rti.com
Sales: sales@rti.com

Spain Office

Calle San Anton n72, piso 2,
locales D2/D3 Granada 18005

Email: info@rti.com
Sales: sales@rti.com

Registered Offices

Central Europe

Terminalstr. Mitte 18
85356 Munich, Germany

UK and Scandinavia

Spaces 30 Moorgate
London, EC2R 6PJ, United Kingdom


Worldwide Offices and Distributors

Interact with the map below to locate your regional sales representative.


Sales

Territory Account Manager Contact
Asia Pacific Kelvin Hor +65 9748 3302
sales-apac@rti.com
Canada Darryl Coy

(216) 402-6676
sales-canada@rti.com 

Central Europe Ulrike Bernges +49 (89) 26209331
sales-EMEA@rti.com
Lower Mid Atlantic US Mary Ellen Connelly (703) 858-5280
sales-midatlanticsouth@rti.com
Midwest US Jeff Vekony (630) 222-1378
sales-midwest@rti.com
New England US Kathy Connell (781) 580-9147
sales-northeast@rti.com
Northwest US Philippe Venet (925) 344-8534
sales-northwest@rti.com
Southern California & Hawaii Nicole Van Deusen (619) 851-8227
sales-socal@rti.com
Southwest US Andy Nydell (602) 738-5095
sales-southwest@rti.com
South Central US Jim Bentley (214) 228-9001
sales-southcentral@rti.com
Texas North: Jim Bentley
South: Andy Nydell

North: (214) 228-9001
sales-southcentral@rti.com

South: (602) 738-5095
sales-southwest@rti.com
Southeast US Shannon Martin (214) 725-0089
sales-southeast@rti.com
Tennessee Valley Dave McGough (256) 509-0569
dmcgough@rti.com
Upper Mid Atlantic US Eva McCauley (610) 256-3545
sales-midatlanticnorth@rti.com
UK and Scandanavia Nicola Masters +44 (20) 3887-2818
sales-EMEA@rti.com

Distributors

Distributor Company Name Address Contact
Australia and New Zealand Dedicated Systems Australia Office 36, 33 Warwick Street
Walkerville, South Australia 5081
Tel: +61 8 8299-9333
Fax: +61 8 8299-9344
Email: sales@dedicatedsystems.com.au
Brazil/South America

ANACOM Eletrônica Ltda

Rua Nazaret, 807
Barcelona - São Caetano do Sul
09551-200 Brazil
Rafael Sorice
Tel: +55 11 3422-4200
Fax: +55 11 3422-4242
Email: rsorice@anacom.com.br
China Vision Microsystems Co Ltd Room 1001, Building No. 1, Howmore Business Center
Lane 2277 Zu Chong Zhi Road
Pudong New District, Shanghai 201203
Tel: +86 21 6882-6530
Fax: +86 21 6882 6533
Email (A&D): rti-ad@visionmicro.com
Email (Commercial): rti-iiot@visionmicro.com
India Mistral Solutions Mistral Solutions Pvt. Ltd. No.60, ‘Adarsh Regent’, 100 Feet Ring Road, Domlur Extension, Bangalore – 560 071 Tel: +91-80-30912600
Email: info@mistralsolutions.com
Israel Matrix I.T. Software Products Ltd. 3 Abba Eban Blvd
POB 2062
Hrzliya Pituach 46120
Tel: +972 9 959-8840
Fax: +972 9 959-8844
Email: rti@matrix.co.il
Japan Nissin Systems 293-1 Ayahorikawa-cho, Horikawadouri
Ayanokouji Sagaru, Shimogyo-ku
Kyoto 600-8482
Tel: (075) 344-7881
Fax: (075) 344-7887
Email: info@co-nss.co.jp
Korea AceTronix 903, Ace-High end Tower-2, 222-14
Guro-dong, Guro-gu
Seoul
Tel: +82-2-420-2343
Fax: +82-2-420-2757
Email: gg_kim@acetronix.co.kr
Thailand Pims Technologies Ltd 1nd Fl., EGCO Tower, 222 Moo 5,
Vibhavadi Rangsit Road
Tungsonghong, Laksi, Bangkok 10210
Tel: +66 2955-0588
Fax: +66 2955-0356
Email: phangan@pims.co.th
Taiwan (Defense Systems) C-Link Technology Inc 13F-5, No.738, Zhongzeng Rd., Zhonghe Dist.
New Taipei City 235
Jack Lin
Tel: +886 2-8192-4158
Fax: +886 923-089
Email: Jack@c-link.com.tw
Taiwan (Commercial Markets) YCL Technology, Inc. 5F, No. 16, Lane 125, ChongYang Rd., Nangang Dist.
Taipei City 115
Rex Chang
Tel: +886-2-2651-5195
Fax: +886-988-232-980
Email: rex.chang@cloudcap.cc